Skip to content

Event

Exhibition

HORSES & DREAMS MEETS FRANCE 2019 am 25.04.19 in Hagen a.T.W., Hof Kasselmann, Thomas Hellmann, TH_Dressur_Prüfung 31_Abreiteplatz_Besucher_0105

Trade & lifestyle exhibition

The extensive lifestyle exhibition on the showgrounds of Hof Kasselmann is the place to be when you have a break from the sport. The huge offer includes home, garden and lifestyle as well as fashion and equestrian products to suit every taste. Details for exhibitors and the application form can now be downloaded below. 

Exhibitors from A-Z

Coffee-Bike GmbH Cafe | Osnabrück | www.coffee-bike.com

ADAMSBRO Interieur | Bredared | www.adamsbro.se

AGCO International GmbH Landmaschinen | Neuhausen am Rheinfall | www.agcocorp.com

Albert Kerbl GmbH Reitsportzubehör | Buchbach | www.kerbl.de

ALRABI Metall & Design Metalldekoration | Geseke | www.alrabi.de

Ascot Reitsportartikel Reitsportartikel | Mönchengladbach | www.ascot-reitsportartikel.de

BEMER Int. AG Physikalische Gefäßtherapie | Triesen | www.bemer.ag

Berger GmbH Zaunbau | Drensteinfurt | www.zaunbau-berger.de

BIORANCH GmbH Sattelwaren & Pflegemittel | Telgte | www.bioranch.de

BOHLMANN REITBÖDEN GmbH Reitböden Kirchlinteln | www.bohlmann-reitboden.de

Chriwen Store Reitsportmode | Messel | www.chriwen.com

Equimea Boxenschilder und Stallausstattungen | Mettmann | equimea-pro.de

EQUUS DESIGN PRODUCTS GMBH & Co. KG Einrichtungen Reit- und Gestütsanlagen | Ostbevern | www.equus-design-products.com

Fischer Stall & Beleuchtungstechnik | Münster | www.fischer-stalltechnik.com

Foto Rüchel | www.ruechel-foto.de

FRONERI Ice Cream Deutschland GmbH Eisspezialitäten | Osnabrück|  www.froneri.de

FUNDIS Reitsport GmbH Reitsportbedarf | Ilshofen | www.fundis-reitsport.de

Gartenliebe Plettendorf Gartendekoration | Altenberge | www.gartenliebe-plettendorf.de

Heike Landherr Kunst | Koberg | www.heike-landherr.com

Horse Competence Center Germany GmbH Reitboden | Georgsmarienhütte | www.hspg-reitboden.com

Horse Star GmbH Reitsportartikel | Wissen | www.horsestar.de

Höveler Pferdefutter Equovis GmbH Tierfutter | Münster | www.equovis.de

Il Giardino Mode | Altenberge | www.ilgiardinonet.de

IndividuaLISTA Mode | Lüdinghausen | www.individualista.de

IW Vertriebs GmbH Reitsportmode | Altforweiler | www.iw-shop.de

Joh’s Stübben GmbH & Co. KG Sattlerei und Reitsportzubehör | Kempen | www.stuebben.com

Kriemhild Morgenroth Saddlery Sättel | Niederndorf bei Kufstein | www.kriemhild-morgenroth.com

KS Horse Design Reitsportmode | Hude | www.kshorsedesign.de

Laguso GmbH Exklusive Reitmode | Stuttgart | www.laguso.com

Lamantia Couture Reitsportzubehör | Diever | www.lamantiacouture.com

L’Evoine Riding GmbH Exklusives Accessoirs | Monheim am Rhein | www.levoine.com

Liebert & Ohm Gbr Elsässer Flammkuchen Wittenburg LIM DE Sättel | Saarbrücken | lim-group.com

Maria Jonshagen Skulpturen | Trelleborg | www.jonshagen.dinstudio.se

OLD Förderverein | Vechta | www.oldenburger-pferde.com

Pferdegold UG Zusatzfutter | Seinsheim | www.pferdegold.de

PRESTIGE ITALIA S.p.A. Sättel | Trissino VI | www.prestigeitaly.com

Princess & Queens Mode | Bremen | www.princess-queens.de

Rampelmann & Spliethoff GmbH & Co. KG Arbeitsmaschinen | Beelen | www.rasplie.de

Reitsport Burg Gretesch Reitsportartikel | Osnabrück | www.kinder-ponyparadies.de

Reitsport H. Ottenhues e. K. Reitsportartikel | Ibbenbüren-Dörenthe | www.reitsport-ottenhues.de

Reitstiefel Kempkens GmbH Reitstiefel | Krefeld | www.reitstiefel-kempkens.de

Royal H Zäumungen | Bad Zwischenahn | www.royalh.de

Sattlerei Hennig | Sättel Haage | www.sattlerei-hennig.com

SAYA Reitsportmode | Gehrde | www.saya-shop.com

Schweizer-Effax Gmbh Pflegeprodukte | Nordwalde | www.schweizer-effax.de

Schwengel’s Eiscafe Eiscafe | Raddestorf | www.dienascherei.de

Spooks GmbH Reitsportmode | Odenthal | www.spooks.com

Stärk und Lampe Eventagentur | Damme | www.stärk-lampe.de

Stickstudio Ostbevern GmbH Bestickung | Ostbevern | www.stickstudio-ostbevern.de

Summerwind Pferdesolarien | Kirchdorf | www.summerwind.eu

Suresh Food Imbiss | Beelen

Teun van Riel Reitsportbedarf KD | Oisterwijk | www.horse-supplements.com

TheurerTrucks GmbH & Co. KG Pferdetransporter | Lütjensee | www.theurer-trucks.de

Traumpferd Reitsportzubehör | Lingen | www.traumpferd-sk.de

Unnewehr GmbH & Co. KG Wohnmobile | Osnabrück |  www.Unnewehr.com

Uwe Kraft Reitsportgeräte & Metallbau GmbH | Frankenhardt-Honhardt | www.kraft-fuehranlagen.de

WVET GmbH Zusatzfutter | Großostheim | www.wvet.de